Le Bureau 2019


Jean-Patrick Kpangon

Président 2019

jean-patrick.kpangon@jcef.asso.fr

Pauline Luzeaux

Secrétaire Générale / VP Executive

pauline.luzeaux@jcef.asso.fr

Tristan Decotte

Trésorier

tristan.decotte@jcef.asso.fr

Nicolas Odent

VP Formation

Nicolas.odent@jcef.asso.fr

Vanessa Chheub

VP Développement

vanessa.chheub@jcef.asso.fr

Mathieu Perhirin

VP Communication

mathieu.perhirin@jcef.asso.fr

Alexandra SIMON-BLOT

Past Présidente 2018

alexandra.simon-blot@jcef.asso.fr
Publicités