Le Bureau 2020


Magali Courtial

Présidente 2020

magali.courtial@jcef.asso.fr

Cédric Dahive

Secrétaire Générale

cedric.dahive@jcef.asso.fr

Fleur-Astride Zachariasen

Trésoriére

fleur-astride.zachariasen@jcef.asso.fr

Haya Solaiman

VP Développement

haya.solaiman@jcef.asso.fr

Mathieu Perhirin

chargé de mission Communication

mathieu.perhirin@jcef.asso.fr

Pauline Luzeaux

chargée de mission archivage

pauline.luzeaux@jcef.asso.fr

Jean-Patrick Kpangon

Past Président 2019

jean-patrick.kpangon@jcef.asso.fr